Sorry, at the moment we don't have an automated system for deleting accounts from the system. We're working on it! We take privacy very seriously. If you'd like to have your account deleted please contact our national head office, we'd be happy to help.
You will be unable to sign in to PropertyGuys.com in the future if your account is deleted.
Please note that if you have listed a property or otherwise made a purchase from PropertyGuys.com your account access will be deactivated but your transaction records will be kept on file.