Welcome
Have questions? We're here to chat. Enter your name to get started.







Help Knowledge Base

How do I remove my listing from the site?

If your property has been marked as sold, your listing will no longer appear in search results 45 days after the sold date. During this sold period only a limited version of your property listing is accessible. All contact information is removed.

If your property is currently active:

Please note that these step-by-step instructions assume that you are currently signed into PropertyGuys.com. If you're not currently signed in, sign in now before continuing.

Instructions

  1. Click on 'My Dashboard' at the very top of this page, above the orange search box.
  2. From the dashboard, click on the 'Properties' menu item, just below the orange search box.
  3. If you have listed more than one property you will see a list of all of your listings. Click on the 'Profile' button next to the listing you wish to view. If you have only one listing, you can ignore this step.
  4. You are now on a page marked Property Profile. One of the settings boxes is marked Status, click 'Edit' located in the top right hand corner of the box.
  5. Select Disabled from the Listing Status options. You will be prompted to choose if you are disabling the listing temporarily or if you are cancelling the listing entirely. If you cancel the listing you will not be able to reactivate it later. Click 'Save' when you're finished.

Please note that if you cancel a listing you are not entitled to any discount or refund.